Urgent 3/4 Bed House/Bungalow Or Flat With Garden For Own Use Only Rural/Costal
  • Urgent 3/4 Bed House/Bungalow Or Flat With Garden For Own Use Only Rural/Costal–Need To Be Closer To Sick Family
    What we have to offer:-
    Large 3 Bedroom semi-detached house in Harold Avenue, Barnsley, S71 5HT, with spacious kitchen, living room, fair sized bedrooms 2 double and 1 single, back and front garden, 2 toilets (1 upstairs next to main bedroom and 1 downstairs which is the main bathroom), own driveway. Accepts pets this council has no limits to how many pets you have including dogs & cats.
    Room Measurements
    Front Bedroom:- 11 foot Length x 9 foot Wide
    Back Bedroom 1:- 12.4 foot Length x 10 foot Wide
    Back Bedroom 2:- 9.5 foot Length x 9 foot Wide
    Upstairs Toilet:- 8 foot Length x 5.6 foot Wide
    Downstairs Bathroom:- 5.3 foot Length x 6.3 foot Wide
    Kitchen :- 13 foot Length x 9 foot Wide
    Living Room:- 15 foot Length x 12 foot Wide
    Back Garden:- 35 foot Length x 25 foot Wide
    It is close to country walks, shops, bus routes, A1 & M1. Secondary & primary school, local very good and cheap car mechanic, dentist & 2 doctor surgeries within walking distance.
    Town centres, local train station, Asda, Sports centre with swimming and fun pool & Barnsley General A&E within 5-10 minutes drive.
    Local post office at the bottom of the road.
    We are non smokers. (To see pictures of property click on the link http://s1116.photobucket.com/albums/k573/MariaMacGowan/House/?albumview=slideshow&track=share_email_album_view_click}
    We desperately need to move back down south as we have many sick members in our family that need our help & support & also we need support from the family due to having 2 mentally sick members in our household needing 24/7 care.
    What we want:-
    Serious movers wanted only. 3/4 bedroom house/bungalow or flat with garden for own use only (as I have 3 dogs and 2 young children 1 with mental health problems), must accept pets especially dogs as have 2 dogs and several cats. In costal/rural parts of England with a maximum driving time of 2 hours from the RM9 postcode. Move is urgent as we need to be get back near sick family in Essex & Kent. I will also accept multi swaps.